top of page

Gothenburg Community Playhouse
Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors and Officers

Sean Sabin


Jami Brundage

Erin Beavers          


Darla Schlake   


Mark Watje

Logan Ricley                                       


Alec Foster

Lori Long

Jacob Clark

Meeting: Wednesday, January 25th at 5:30 p.m. at the Gothenburg Chamber of Commerce Board Room.

NOTE: This is an open meeting and all members & patrons are welcome.

For current Policy and Procedures click

For current Bylaws click HERE:

Proud Member logo white.jpg
bottom of page